The transcripts of the trial of Charles Taylor, former President of Liberia. More…

It was Koidu Town itself, which is the headquarters of Kono District, Koidu Town. Kono District has two names. We call it Koidu Town and mostly people call it Kono. Also, for the district it is Kono, but the two names that the town carries that is Koidu Town and Sefadu. That is how we call that town. The two names belong to the same town, that is Sefadu and Koidu Town. That is the same town. The district is Kono.

Keyboard shortcuts

j previous speech k next speech